[ skip to content ]


Provide guidance to committee chairs and facilitate communication between committees.

Students Together
Chair Alice McAdory
Committee Members Marty Sharpe
Mary Swartz
Deb Swiecinski
Veronica Finch
Zhao Yang
Sandra Waters
Scott Harrison
Robert Wojtowicz
Carolyn Eakin
Oktay Baysal
Lauren Edrington (student)

Minutes & Meeting Dates

  • Friday, October 17, 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 p.m.

Related Data