[ skip to content ]

Department of PhysicsNews

2013 College of Sciences Award Winners from Physics

Faculty & Staff

Outstanding Staff Member of the Year

Delicia Malin

Distinguished Research Award

Charles Hyde

Distinguished Teaching Award

Mark Havey

HACE Rookie Staff Member of the Year

Justin Mason

Employee of the Month - December 2013

Justin Mason


Adams Scholarship

Joseph Newton
Tim Naginey

Outstanding Senior

James Sheil
Dawn Hedges

Outstanding TA

Holly Szumila-Vance