[ skip to content ]

Directory:Office of Research

Morris Foster

    Vice President for Research
  • 203 4111 Monarch Way
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3460
  • mfoster@odu.edu

Tawana Hardy

    Assistant to the Vice President for Research
  • 203 Research Park I
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3460
  • thardy@odu.edu

Alaysha Downey

    Office Services Specialist
  • 203 Monarch Way
  • Norfolk, VA 23508
  • 757-683-3460
  • adowney@odu.edu

Khaled Abul-Hassan

    Director of Patents
  • Suite 203 4111 Monarch Way
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3460
  • kabulhas@odu.edu

Reis Alsberry

    Licensing Associate
  • 203 4111 Monarch Way
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3460
  • ralsberr@odu.edu

Adam Rubenstein

    Director of Compliance
  • 203 Research Park I
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3686
  • arubenst@odu.edu

Kersten Wheeler

    Research Compliance Coordinator
  • Suite 203 4111 Monarch Way
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5451
  • kwheeler@odu.edu

Karen Eck

    Director of Research Development
  • 2003 Research Park I
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3707
  • keck@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Research Development

Melissa Hallman

    Grant Development Specialist
  • 167-10 Education Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5103
  • mthallma@odu.edu

Stephen Landowne

    Grant Development Specialist
  • 217 OceanographyandPhysics Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3655
  • slandown@odu.edu

Elizabeth Saltzman

    Grant Development Specialist
  • Suite 203 4111 Monarch Way
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3579
  • esaltzma@odu.edu

Jackie Stein

    Grant Development Specialist
  • 203 Research Park I
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6758
  • jstein@odu.edu

Karina Arcaute

    Grant Development Specialist
  • 1104c Engineering Systems Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4478
  • karcaute@odu.edu

Marcus Jones

    Greenhouse Conservator
  • 110 Mills Godwin Bldg
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5839
  • m1jones@odu.edu