[ skip to content ]

Past Presidents

Lewis W. Webb, Jr.

Director, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary 1946-1962 and President, Old Dominion College 1962-1969

James L. Bugg, Jr.

President 1969-1976

Alfred B. Rollins, Jr.

President 1976-1985

Joseph M. Marchello

President 1985-1988

William B. Spong, Jr.

Interim President 1989-1990

James V. Koch

President 1990-2001

Roseann Runte

President 2001-2008