[ skip to content ]

Department of PhysicsGraduate Student Directory

Physics Department Graduate Student Directory

All phone numbers: (757) 683-xxxx
Office: OCNPS = Oceanography and Physics Building
Office: CAS = Center for Accelerator Science
GRA = Graduate Research Assistant
GTA= Graduate Teaching Assistant

All offices located in OCNPS unless otherwise noted

Name

Title

Office

Phone

Email

Ali Mohamad, Mahmoud GRA CAS 6672 mali@odu.edu
Allison, Lee GRA 2100 3474 salli008@odu.edu
Barker, Stacy GRA 249 5810 sbark007@odu.edu
Baroni, Alessandro GRA 227 4613 abaro008@odu.edu
Campbell,, Joseph GTA 119 3484 jcamp003@odu.edu
Castilla, Alejandro GRA CAS 6672 acast020@odu.edu
Coba, Fillis GTA 129 4610 fmcgu001@odu.edu
Deitrick, Kirsten GRA CAS 6672 kdeit001@odu.edu
De Paor, Tian 123 4933 tdexp001@odu.edu
De Silva, Subashini GRA CAS 6672 pdesilva@odu.edu
Duffin, Dallan
GTA 119 3484 dduff002@odu.edu
Dzbenski, Nathan GTA 119
Elliott, Zakary GTA 119 3484 zelli004@odu.edu
Fernando, Anton GTA 129 4610 afern018@odu.edu
Fields, Robert GTA 123 4933 rfiel008@odu.edu
Gamage, Randika GTA CAS 6672 bgama002@odu.edu
Haines, Jonathan
GTA
Hashir Rashad, Mohamed Nuhman GRA 2100 3476 mhash005@odu.edu
Hopper, Christopher GRA CAS 6672 chopp002@odu.edu
Karki, Shankar GTA 119 3484 skark002@odu.edu
Kemp, Kasie
GRA 2111 4620 khaga@odu.edu
Khachatryan, Mariana GRA 2100 3476 mkhachatodu.edu
Koirala, Suman GRA 249 5810 skoir001@odu.edu
Kunkel, Michael GRA 2100 3476 mkunkel@odu.edu
Makita, Junki GTA 129 4610 jmaki002@odu.edu
Mbianda Njencheu, Georgie GRA 2100 3476 gmbianda@odu.edu
Miller, Frederick GTA 119 3484 fmill005@odu.edu
Mills, Jack GTA 247 5810 jmills@odu.edu
Mitchell, Kevin CAS 5504 Kmitchell@odu.edu
Moffat, Eric emoff003@odu.edu
Moore, Michael GRA 247 5810 mmoor057@odu.edu
Newton, Joseph
GTA 119 3484
Omar, Maha GTA 229 4613 momar@odu.edu
Park, HyeKyoung GRA Jlab hkpark@jlab.org
Payette, David GTA 129 4610 dpaye001@odu.edu
Peshl, Jeremy GTA 123 4933 jpesh001@odu.edu
Piarulli, Maria GRA 227 4613 mpiar001@odu.edu
Roark, Torri
GTA 129 4610 troar001@odu.edu
Roof, Stetson GRA 2111 4620 sroof002@odu.edu
Sheikhzada, Ahmad GRA CAS 6672 ashei003@odu.edu
Shultz, Christian GRA 247 5810 cshul002@odu.edu
Sosa Guitron Salvador
GTA 129 4610 ssosa006@odu.edu
Spadoni, Francesa GRA 227 4613 fspad001@odu.edu
Szumila-Vance, Holly GRA 2100 3476 hvanc001@odu.edu
Tandogan, Asli GRA 2100 3476 atand002@odu.edu
Tiskumara, Jayendrika
GTA 129 4610 jtisk001@odu.edu
Torayev, Bayram GRA JLab btora001@odu.edu
Upadhyay, Janardan GRA 2112 6020 jupad001@odu.edu
Wang, Yan GRA JLab ywang001@odu.edu
Weiss, Matthew GTA 129 4610 mweis008@odu.edu
White, Grady GTA 229 4613 gwhit032@odu.edu
Win, Aye Lu GTA 229 4613 awinx001@odu.edu
Yousefi, Atashgan Mahdi GTA 119 3484 myous005@odu.edu