*** Mens Basketball Game This Wednesday (11/13/13) - Parking Will Be Impacted ***

ODU Men’s Basketball Home Game Plan:

Garage C:

Garage D:

Alternative Parking Locations:

Commuter Students:

-          Lot 1: Located on Hampton Blvd north of 49th St (near WHRO)

-          Lot 42: Located off Powhatan Ave (Next to Whitehurst)

-          Lot 43: Located at Powhatan Ave and 43rd St (Next to the Golf Course)

Students with valid permits will still be allowed to “move-up” after 3:45pm to Faculty/Staff locations

Perimeter Students:

-          Lot 42: Located off Powhatan Ave (Next to Whitehurst)

-          Lot 43: Located at Powhatan Ave and 43rd St (Next to the Golf Course)

Faculty/Staff:

-          Garage B: Located at Bluestone Ave and 43rd St (Next to the Library)

-          Garage E: Located at Bluestone Ave and 49th ST (Next to Constant Hall)

For a complete list of Men's and Women's Basketball as well as all other athletic events visit ODU Athletics website. http://www.odusports.com/

Schedule of basketball games that will impact weekday parking:

Date

Opponent / Event

Team

Wed, Nov 13, 2013

  vs. Howard

Men

Fri, Nov 15, 2013

  vs. Murray State

Men

Thu, Nov 21, 2013

  vs. Presbyterian

Men

Tue, Dec 03, 2013

  vs. North Carolina Central

Men

Wed, Dec 04, 2013

  vs. Umass-Lowell

Women

Wed, Jan 22, 2014

  vs. UAB

Women

Thu, Jan 23, 2014

  vs. Southern Miss

Men

Wed, Feb 05, 2014

  vs. Tulsa

Women

Thu, Feb 06, 2014

  vs. UTSA

Men

Thu, Feb 20, 2014

  vs. Rice

Men

Wed, Feb 26, 2014

  vs. Louisiana Tech

Women

Thu, Feb 27, 2014

  vs. Marshall

Men

Wed, Mar 05, 2014

  vs. East Carolina

Women

Thu, Mar 06, 2014

  vs. East Carolina

Men

 

Posted By: Justin Nelson
Date: Mon Nov 11 12:12:34 EST 2013