[ skip to content ]

Department of PhysicsNews

Physics Faculty, Staff and Students Recognized at the 2014 College of Sciences Award Ceremony

Distinguished Research Award Larry Weinstein
Distinguished teaching Award-Tenured/Tenure Track Charles Hyde
Gene W. Hirschfeld Faculty Excellence Award Sebastian Kuhn
Outstanding Undergraduate Advisor Stephen Bueltmann
Lee Entsminger Outstanding Ph.D. Dissertation Award Milka Nikolic
Outstandidng Staff Member of the Year Annette Guzman-Smith
Adams Scholarship Anthony Sciola
Outstanding Seniors in Physics Joseph Newton
Outstanding Seniors in Physics Timothy Naginey
Outstanding Physics TA Frederick Miller