## TO: Board of Visitors Nominating Committee

Larry R. Hill, Chair

Yvonne T. Allmond, Vice Chair

Lisa B. Smith (ex-officio)

Kay A. Kemper (ex-officio)

Carlton F. Bennett

Robert A. Broermann

Peter G. Decker, III

Pamela C. Kirk

Ross A. Mugler

Ingrid Whitaker (Faculty Representative)

DATE: June 3, 2020

SUBJECT: Meeting of the Committee, June 15, 2020

The Board of Visitors Nominating Committee will meet on Monday, June 15, from 3:00-4:00 p.m. via the Zoom application. Pursuant to Executive Amendment 28 to HB29 (2020), the Committee will meet by electronic communication means, without a quorum of committee members physical assembled at one location, to discuss or transact business statutorily required or necessary to continue operations of the Board and the discharge of its lawful purposes, duties and responsibilities.

## **AGENDA**

- A. Call to Order
- B. Motion for Closed Session
- C. Reconvene in Open Session and FOIA Certification
- D. Adjourn