[ skip to content ]

Procurement Services

Rick Berry

    Exec Dir, Const & Procurement
  • 111 4401 Powhatan Ave
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3105
  • rberry@odu.edu

Etta Henry

    Procurement Programs Manager
  • 111 4401 Powhatan Ave
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5889
  • ehenry@odu.edu

Arcelia Barcliff

    PCard Program Manager
  • 111 4401 Powhatan Ave
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5790
  • abarclif@odu.edu

Heather Somervail

    Procurement Program Analyst
  • 111 4401 Powhatan Ave
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3108
  • hsomerva@odu.edu

Janis Hall

    Procurement Analyst
  • 111 4401 Powhatan Ave
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3070
  • jnhall@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    eVA & eReceiving Program Administrator

LaRonda Davis

    Administrative Assistant
  • 111 4401 Powhatan Ave
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3105
  • lldavis@odu.edu

Katherine Mesich

    Administrative Support
  • Suite 111 4401 Powhatan Avenue
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3105
  • kmesich@odu.edu

Harry Smithson

    Procurement Services Manager
  • 111 4401 Powhatan Ave
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5107
  • hrsmiths@odu.edu

Dwayne Young

    Procurement Mgr, Construction
  • 111 4401 Powhatan Ave
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5106
  • dyoung@odu.edu

Clifton Cutler

    Procurement Manager II
  • 111 4401 Powhatan Ave
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3136
  • ccutler@odu.edu

Jerri Kemp

    Procurement IT Solutions Manager
  • 111 4401 Powhatan Ave
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4267
  • jkemp@odu.edu

Property Control Staff

Felecia Samuel

    Property Control Manager
  • 111 4401 Powhatan Ave
  • Norfolk, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4810
  • fsamuel@odu.edu