[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Art Department

More Information about this image

Composite image of various facets of the Art Department

Department Chair

PROFESSOR & CHAIR
757-683-4070

Chief Department Advisor

LECTURER
757-683-4798

Administrative & Office Specialist

OFFICE MANAGER
757-683-4047

Art Library Supervisor

Art Library Supervisor
757-683-5632

Technician

FINE ARTS STUDIO SAFETY TECH
757-683-6588

Information Technology Specialist

Kofi Adutwum

757-683-3293



Studio Art Faculty


Ivanete Blanco

Brendan Baylor

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    1004 HIXON ART STUDIO BUILDING
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4056
  • bbaylor@odu.edu

Ginger Brinn

    LECTURER
    2005 BARRY ARTS BUILDING
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4798
  • vbrinn@odu.edu

Leigh Chambers

    Visiting Assistant Professor
    1002 HIXON ART STUDIO BUILDING
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4070
  • lachambe@odu.edu

Emily Culver

    VISITING ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    1002 HIXON ART STUDIO BUILDING
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4053
  • eculver@odu.edu

Peter Eudenbach


Kenneth Fitzgerald

Kyle Kogut

Richard Nickel

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    1000F BARRY ARTS BUILDING
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5464
  • rnickel@odu.edu

Natalia Pilato

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2003 HIXON ART STUDIO BUILDING
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4363
  • npilato@odu.edu

Greta Pratt

    PROFESSOR
    2007 HIXON ARTS STUDIO BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4779
  • gpratt@odu.edu

John Roth


David Shields

    Associate Professor
    2005 BARRY ARTS BUILDING
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5152
  • jshields@odu.edu


Studio Art Adjunct Faculty

Art History Faculty


Jared Benton

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    1000 I BARRY ARTS BUILDING
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4052
  • jtbenton@odu.edu

Vittorio Colaizzi

    Associate Professor
    1000 D BARRY ARTS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4054
  • vcolaizz@odu.edu

Anne Muraoka

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    1000E BARRY ARTS BUILDING 4600 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4678
  • amuraoka@odu.edu

Agnieszka Whelan

    Master Lecturer
    1000 G BARRY ARTS BUILDING
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4772
  • awhelan@odu.edu

Robert Wojtowicz

    Vice Provost & Dean
    2102F MONARCH HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3085
  • rwojtowi@odu.edu


Art History Adjunct Faculty