[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Directory:School of Accountancy

More Information about this image

Financial accounting

Department Chair

Royce Burnett

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & CHAIR
    2155 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3177
  • rdburnet@odu.edu

Department Advisor for Undergraduate Program

M.S. in Accounting Director

Dr. Doug Ziegenfuss


Executive Assistant

(Vacant)

    Executive Assistant


Teaching Faculty

Royce Burnett

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & CHAIR
    2155 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3177
  • rdburnet@odu.edu

Robert Cromich


Hong Kim Duong

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2167 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4025
  • hkduong@odu.edu

Md Hasan

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2166 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3836
  • mmhasan@odu.edu

Frank Holman CPA, MBA, MSA

    Lecturer
    2157 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4716
  • fholman@odu.edu

Samuel Johnson


Paige O'Shaughnessy

    SENIOR LECTURER
    2140 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3319
  • poshaugh@odu.edu

Michael Stein

    PROFESSOR
    2148 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5495
  • mstein@odu.edu

Gregory Stone

    Assistant Professor
    2155 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3177
  • g1stone@odu.edu

David Tree

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2164 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5709
  • dtree@odu.edu

Ling Tuo

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2176 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5218
  • ltuo@odu.edu

Dr. Doug Ziegenfuss


Adjunct Faculty