[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Directory:Engineering Technology Department

More Information about this image

Large 3D printer

Department Interim Chair

Vukica Jovanović


Civil Engineering Technology Program Director

Michael Seek

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3619
  • mseek@odu.edu

Electrical Engineering Technology Program Director

Otilia Popescu


Mechanical Engineering Technology Program Director

Nathan Luetke

    MASTER LECTURER
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6421
  • nluetke@odu.edu

Office Manager

Susan Craig

    Office Manager
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4612
  • scraig@odu.edu

Academic Program Support

Katherine Morris

    Academic Program Support
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3765
  • kemorris@odu.edu

Professors

Anthony Dean

    Professor & Assistant Dean
    1105 C ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7121
  • adean@odu.edu

Steve Hsiung

    PROFESSOR
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4606
  • shsiung@odu.edu

Mileta Tomovic


Associate Professors

Orlando M. Ayala H.

Carol Considine

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    1104 C ENGINEERING SYSTEM BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3783
  • cconsidi@odu.edu

Ike Flory PhD

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    214B KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6560
  • iflory@odu.edu

Vukica Jovanović

Moustafa Moustafa

Otilia Popescu


Michael Seek

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3619
  • mseek@odu.edu

Assistant Professors

Sanjeevi Chitikeshi

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3766
  • schitike@odu.edu

Hamid Eisazadeh

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    108B KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6178
  • heisazad@odu.edu

Dr. Bin Hu PhD

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    211C KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5713
  • bhu@odu.edu

Murat Kuzlu

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    211B KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4476
  • mkuzlu@odu.edu

Master Lecturers

Nestor Escobales

    MASTER LECTURER
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3786
  • nescobal@odu.edu

Nathan Luetke

    MASTER LECTURER
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6421
  • nluetke@odu.edu

Senior Lecturers

Rick Jones

    SENIOR LECTURER
    211 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3780
  • rljones@odu.edu

Amy Kitts

    SENIOR LECTURER
    102 KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5861
  • akitts@odu.edu

Jon Lester

    SENIOR LECTURER
    203 B KAUFMAN HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6359
  • jmlester@odu.edu

Lecturers

Mona Torabi


Adjunct Faculty