[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Directory:Office of Finance

More Information about this image

Outside view of Rollins Hall.

CONTROLLER'S OFFICE

2003 ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Mary Deneen

    Assistant Vice President for Finance/University Controller
    ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3211
  • mdeneen@odu.edu

Betty Fulgham

    Associate Controller
    2004D ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4795
  • bfulgham@odu.edu

Branden D. Matthews

    Financial Reporting/Compliance Manager
    2005A ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6274
  • bdmatthe@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    PCI Compliance Specialist

Raymond Ho

    Internal Control Auditor
    2106 C SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5257
  • rho@odu.edu

Holly Lucas

    Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
    2003 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4983
  • hlucas@odu.edu


ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

2003 ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Monique Johnson-Dowe

    Accounts Payable Manager
    2005F ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4813
  • m7johnso@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Financial Services Specialist 1

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE PROCESSING

Dee Scruggs

    AP Processor (Invoices A - D & K)
    2005 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4766
  • dscruggs@odu.edu

Patricia Heinz

    FISCAL TECHNICIAN-INVOICES H-J & S-Z
    2005 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4767
  • pheinz@odu.edu

Quin Greenlee

    Fiscal Technician - Invoices E-G;L-R
    2005 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4765
  • qgreenle@odu.edu

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE AUDIT

Linda Wallace

    AP Audit Supervisor
    2005 E ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4762
  • lwallace@odu.edu

Jamarr Whitted


ACCOUNTS PAYABLE TRAVEL PROCESSING

Melissa Snowden

    AP Travel Supervisor
    2005 D ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5020
  • msnowden@odu.edu

Jay Hunemuller

    AP Travel Processor - LION TEAM
    2005 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6831
  • jhunemul@odu.edu

Michael Demb

    AP Travel Processor - BIG BLUE TEAM
    2005 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5435
  • mdemb@odu.edu

Esmin J Bass

    Travel Processor
    2005 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4964
  • ebaptist@odu.edu


STUDENT ACCOUNTS SERVICES

1006 ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Delores White

    Manager, Student Accounts/AR
    205D ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6881
  • dwhite@odu.edu

Tramisha Goodman

    Collections Specialist
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3250
  • tagoodma@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Student Financial Outreach Coordinator

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Barbara M. Bell

    Supervisor, AR & Collections
    1006C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6879
  • bboyd@odu.edu

Katie Loomis

    Third Party Billing Coordinator
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3025
  • kloomis@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Third Party Billing

Amy Nordmeyer

    Student Accounts A-D & Student Appeals A-K
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6880
  • anordmey@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Student Accounts E-K

(Vacant)

    Student Accounts L-R

Lourena Miles-Sawyer

    Student Accounts S-Z & Student Appeals L-Z
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3030
  • lmiles@odu.edu

TUITION APPEAL PROCESSORS

Amy Nordmeyer

    Student Accounts A-D & Student Appeals A-K
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6880
  • anordmey@odu.edu

Lourena Miles-Sawyer

    Student Accounts S-Z & Student Appeals L-Z
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3030
  • lmiles@odu.edu

CASHIERING

Suzanne Kello

    Lead Cashier
    1006 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4910
  • skello@odu.edu

Carissa White

Bridget Bowen

    Cashier
    1007 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4910
  • bbowen@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Cashier


PAYROLL

2104 SPONG HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Gloria Boone

    Payroll Manager
    2102 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3014
  • gboone@odu.edu

Anitra S Hilliard

    ASST PAYROLL MANAGER
    2106 B SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4337
  • ahilliar@odu.edu

PAYROLL PROCESSING

Emily Herrera

    Payroll Processing Supervisor
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5726
  • e1herrer@odu.edu

Quintina Armstrong

    Payroll Processing Lead A-L
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3040
  • qarmstro@odu.edu

Tiana Bowe

    X-Z and PT Payroll Processor
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5271
  • tbowe@odu.edu

Rose Marie Moodie

    BI WEEKLY PAYROLL PROCESSOR
    ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5266
  • rmoodie@odu.edu

PAYROLL BENEFITS

Ingrid Allen

    Payroll Benefits Supervisor
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5346
  • iallen@odu.edu

Alfredo Mateo

    Payroll Benefits Technician
    2104 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3302
  • amateo@odu.edu

Tineka Porter


PAYROLL COMPLIANCE & STUDENT ENROLLMENT

Lisa Hecker

    Payroll Compliance/Student Employment Supervisor
    2101 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3193
  • lhecker@odu.edu

Natalia Watkins

    Non Resident Alien & Payroll Coordinator
    2101 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4980
  • mwatkins@odu.edu

Brenda Woodhouse

    Student Services Specialist
    2103 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5399
  • bblount@odu.edu

Joyce Thornton

    Student Services Specialist
    2103 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6268
  • jdevans@odu.edu


DATA CONTROL

2003 ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Linda Meyers

    Finance Systems Manager
    2005 C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3279
  • lmeyers@odu.edu

Amanda Dunlap

    Communications & Training Coordinator
    2103 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4462
  • adunlap@odu.edu

Terria Mcneil

    Data Control Fiscal Technician
    2005C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3257
  • tmcneil@odu.edu

Lisa Williams

    Data Control Fiscal Technician
    2005 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3257
  • lywillia@odu.edu

Nyota Teare

    ADMIN & OFFICE SPEC III - HR
    2005 ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3257
  • nteare@odu.edu


GENERAL ACCOUNTING

ROLLINS HALL, NORFOLK, VA 23529

Stephanie Jones

    Reconcilation Accountant
    2004C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5123
  • s11jones@odu.edu

Lisa Wharton

    General Accounting Manager
    2004D ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3058
  • lwharton@odu.edu

Jarin Cornish

    Reconciliation Accountant
    2004H ALFRED ROLLINS JR HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3055
  • jcornish@odu.edu

Jacqueline Johnson

    Reconciliation Accountant
    2004F ROLLINS HALL FINANCE
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5121
  • jjohnso@odu.edu

Jason Gunning

    Reconciliation Accountant
    2005 B ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3054
  • jgunning@odu.edu

Tiffany Speight

    Fixed Asset, Plant Fund, & Grants Manager
    2004B ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3052
  • tspeight@odu.edu

Erica Sawyer

    Plant Fund/Cost Accountant
    2003C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5023
  • esawyer@odu.edu

Sherrie Adefenwa

    Fixed Asset Accountant
    2004C ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5023
  • sadefenw@odu.edu

Metoka Wiggins

    Grant Accountant
    2004E ROLLINS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3045
  • mwiggins@odu.edu