[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Directory:College of Health Sciences

More Information about this image

Health sciences students working on mock patients

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

(Vacant)

    Assistant to the Dean

Dean

Bonnie Van Lunen

Bonnie Van Lunen

    Dean
    2114 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3516
  • bvanlune@odu.edu

Assistant Dean

Debbie Bauman

Debbie Bauman

    Assistant Dean
    2114B HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6079
  • dbauman@odu.edu

Director of Advising

Leanne White

Leanne White

    Director Of Advising
    3133 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4658
  • lawhite@odu.edu

Academic Advisors

Kristen Haben

Kristen Haben

    College Advisor
    HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7054
  • khaben@odu.edu

Coordinator of Strategy & Marketing

Erica Howell

Erica Howell

    Coordinator of Strategy & Marketing
    HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4095
  • ehhowell@odu.edu

Major Gifts Officer

Manisha Sharma

Manisha Sharma

    Major Gifts Officer, College of Health Sciences
    4117 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4313
  • m1sharma@odu.edu

Grant Development Specialist

Elizabeth Saltzman

Elizabeth Saltzman

    Senior Grant Development Specialist
    SUITE 203 4111 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3579
  • esaltzma@odu.edu

Research Specialist

(Vacant)


Director of Financial Operations

Shawnda Green

Shawnda Green

    DIRECTOR FINANCIAL OPERATIONS
    2114 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4959
  • slgreen@odu.edu

Fiscal Technician

Charlotte Alexander

Charlotte Alexander

    FISCAL TECHNICIAN
    ROOM 2114 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7151
  • csalexan@odu.edu

Administrative & Office Specialist

(Vacant)

Administrative Assistant


Technical Support

Matt Soricelli

Matt Soricelli

    TECHNICAL SUPPORT PROF
    HEALTH SCIENCES BLD
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5607
  • msoricel@odu.edu

Media Specialist

Tammie Smith

Tammie Smith

    MEDIA SPECIALIST
    3141 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4258
  • tsmith@odu.edu