[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Directory:Human Resources

More Information about this image

Student talking with friends at Whitehurst Beach.

DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTORY


September Sanderlin

    Vice President for Human Resources, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
    1507 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3059
  • ssanderl@odu.edu

JaRenae E. Whitehead

    Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
    1502 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4564
  • jwhitehe@odu.edu

Petryne Stanford




BENEFITS

Brenda Johnson

    ASST DIR OF HR FOR BENEFIT SVC
    1602 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3051
  • bmjohnso@odu.edu

Angela Vann

    SENIOR BENEFITS SPECIALIST
    1603 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4196
  • advann@odu.edu

Anna Marcano

    Benefits Specialist
    1604 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4237
  • amarcano@odu.edu

Kim Butler

    BENEFITS SPECIALIST
    1606 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5723
  • kbutler@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Human Resources Assistant


EMPLOYEE RELATIONS

Brian Jackson

    EMPLOYEE RELATIONS MANAGER
    1500C SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3046
  • bkjackso@odu.edu

ORGANIZATION DEVELOPMENT & TRAINING

Debbie Couch

    Training Consultant
    1502 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5139
  • dcouch@odu.edu

Marilyn Baylon



HR SYSTEMS

Esther Dodge

    HR Systems Manager
    1402E SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3063
  • edodge@odu.edu

Joyce Skeldon

    HR Systems Analyst
    1402 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3062
  • jskeldon@odu.edu

Catherine Holland

    Hr Systems Specialist
    1402 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3660
  • cholland@odu.edu


TOTAL COMPENSATION & STAFFING

Nadine Faulcon-Johnson

    Director of Total Compensation & Staffing
    1402C SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3067
  • nfaulcon@odu.edu

Pamela Harris

    Staffing & Operations Manager
    1402B SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5131
  • pharris@odu.edu

David C. Hawkins

    Compensation Manager
    1402D SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3060
  • dchawkin@odu.edu

Lorri Nelson

    COMPENSATION ANALYST
    1402 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4399
  • lnelson@odu.edu


Christina M. Velazquez

    ADMIN FACULTY RECRUITER
    1402D SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3028
  • cvelazqu@odu.edu

Arlinda Mcgruder

    Recruitment & Employment Spec
    1402A SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6127
  • amcgrude@odu.edu

Armen Sumler

    Staffing & Operations Specialist
    1402 SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7018
  • asumler@odu.edu

Dinh Tran-Nguyen

    Staffing & Operations Assistant
    1402A SPONG HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4086
  • dtranng@odu.edu