[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Unit Staff

COMMANDING OFFICER

Michael Bratley

Professor of Naval Science
757-683-4744

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

John Drosinos

Executive Officer
757-683-4746



UNIT STAFF

Joshua Albert
Assistant Marine Officer Instructor
jalbert@odu.edu
757-823-8474

Javon Holmes
Supply Technician
jholmes@odu.edu
757-683-4746

Anna Dingel
Human Resources Assistant - ODU, TCC, RU
adingel@odu.edu
757-683-4741

Park Seagraves
Administration Officer
pseagrav@odu.edu


Colin Bredl
Officer in Charge - HU
Colin.bredl@hamptonu.edu
757-728-6938

Christina Lanier
Officer in Charge - ODU
clanier@odu.edu
757-683-3558

Thomas Nanartowich
Operations Officer
tnanatow@odu.edu
757-683-3473

Michelle Hamilton
Administration Officer
myau@odu.edu
757-683-3691


Hugh List
Marine Officer Instructor
hlist@odu.edu
757-683-4745

Edgar Gonzalez
Assistant Marine Officer Instructor
e1gonzal@odu.edu

Kevin Dixon
Supply Officer

Kristy Litts
Officer in Charge - NSU
kalitts@nsu.edu
757-823-8848



Front Office
General inquiries, etc.
757-683-4744
Recruiting
JROTC Tours, Officer Interviews, Campus Visits
757-683-5307
Active Duty Admin
Reporting In, Current Recruits
757-683-3473
Operations & Scheduling
Upcoming Events, Drill Visits, Ceremonies, Celebrations
757-683-3691