[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Directory:Navy ROTC

ODU NROTC Contact Info

 Office Hours: 0700-1500 M-F

Front Office 757-683-4744
Call here for general inquiries, etc.
Recruiting 757-683-5307
JROTC Tours, Officer Interviews, Campus Visits

Active Duty Admin 757-683-3473
Reporting In, those currently attached to unit
Operations & Scheduling 757-683-3691
Events, Drill Visits, Ceremonies, Celebrations

COMMANDING OFFICER

Brian Becker

Professor of Naval Science

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

John Drosinos

Executive Officer
757-683-4746


UNIT STAFF

Joshua Albert
Assistant Marine Officer Instructor
jalbert@odu.edu
757-823-8474

Javon Holmes
Supply Technician
jholmes@odu.edu
757-683-4746

Anna Dingel
Human Resources Assistant - ODU, TCC, RU
adingel@odu.edu
757-683-4741

Park Seagraves
Administration Officer
pseagrav@odu.edu


Colin Bredl
Officer in Charge - HU
Colin.bredl@hamptonu.edu
757-728-6938

Christopher Taylor
Officer in Charge - ODU
c7taylor@odu.edu
757-683-3558

Thomas Nanartowich
Operations Officer
tnanatow@odu.edu
757-683-3473

Michelle Hamilton
Administration Officer
myau@odu.edu
757-683-3691


Federick Schmitt
Marine Officer Instructor
fschmitt@odu.edu
757-683-4745

Edgar Gonzalez
Assistant Marine Officer Instructor
e1gonzal@odu.edu

Kevin Dixon
Supply Officer

Kristy Litts
Officer in Charge - NSU
kalitts@nsu.edu
757-823-8848


Keith Webb
Administrative Support
k1webb@odu.edu
757-683-4744

Lindler McCain
Human Resource Assistant
lmccain@odu.edu
757-683-4645



For after hours or emergencies, please contact the Command Duty Officer (CDO) at 757-334-3333.


POINTS OF CONTACT AND UNIT LOCATIONS

Call individual units to schedule appointments and/or for exact office locations and driving directions.

Old Dominion University (ODU)

Advising Officer: 757-683-4741
757-683-3558
Front Desk: 757-683-4744
Fax: 757-683-4725
Mailing Address: 1100 Alfriend Chemistry Building
Norfolk, VA 23529

Norfolk State University (NSU)

Advising Officer: 757-823-8546
757-823-8848
Front Desk: 757-823-8895
Fax: 757-823-8849
Mailing Address: NSU Naval Science Dept.
700 Park Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23504

Hampton University (HU)

Advising Officer: 757-728-6938
757-728-6724
Front Desk: 757-727-5720
Fax: 757-728-4877
Mailing Address: Hampton University
25 Tyler Street
School of Science- Naval Science Dept.
Hampton, VA 23668

LINKS & RESOURCES