[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Department of Management

Professor & Chair

Shaomin Li

    Professor, Eminent Scholar & Chair
    2141 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4883
  • sli@odu.edu

Acting Ph.D. Program Coordinator

Jing Zhang

Department Advisor

Jennifer Klinger


Advisor and Coordinator, Entrepreneurship Area

Karen Eagle

    SENIOR LECTURER
    2029 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6731
  • keagle@odu.edu

Faculty

Andrew A. Bennett

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    2062 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3581
  • aabennet@odu.edu

Kameron Carter

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23509
  • 757-683-3961
  • kmcarter@odu.edu

Li-Wei Chen

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2052 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6547
  • l3chen@odu.edu

Karen Eagle

    SENIOR LECTURER
    2029 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6731
  • keagle@odu.edu

Martin C. Goossen

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2039 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-785-7457
  • mgoossen@odu.edu

Kris Irwin

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2036 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5385
  • kirwin@odu.edu

Sheila K. Keener

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2037 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6003
  • skeener@odu.edu

Jim Key

    LECTURER
    2038 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5591
  • jkey@odu.edu

Elko Klijn

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    2040 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5013
  • eklijn@odu.edu

Ryan Klinger


Jennifer Klinger

Soo-Hoon Lee

    PROFESSOR
    2027 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6173
  • slee@odu.edu

Shaomin Li

    Professor, Eminent Scholar & Chair
    2141 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4883
  • sli@odu.edu

Anil Nair


Jay O'Toole

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2048 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3263
  • jotoole@odu.edu

Robert J Pidduck

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2023 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4252
  • rpidduck@odu.edu

Max Siangchokyoo

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2040 CONSTANT HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4152
  • nsiangch@odu.edu

Jennifer Vaziralli


Jing Zhang


Adjunct Faculty

Current Ph.D Students

  • Samuel Wilson
  • Fatemeh Askarzadeh
  • John C. Rajan
  • Christopher Hugh Willis
  • Veronika Ermilina
  • Mahdi Forghani Bajestani
  • Habib Islam
  • Matthew Farrell