[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Directory:Center for Global Engagement

More Information about this image

Four panel collage of students involved in international programming

Administration


Paul Currant Ph.D.

    SENIOR INTERNATIONAL OFFICER
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3956
  • pcurrant@odu.edu

Annette Hurdle

    Administrative Assistant
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4419
  • ahurdle@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Outreach Coordinator



English Language Center


Laura Ray

    Assistant Director, Faculty Development
    1108 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5736
  • lray@odu.edu

Ann M. Kumm

    Lecturer Monarch English Transition Program Advisor
    1108 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6174
  • akumm@odu.edu

Adam Hembree




Study Abroad


Michael Dean

    Deputy Director
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5378
  • mdean@odu.edu

Christine Clarke

    Study Abroad Coordinator
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23509
  • 757-683-4756
  • c1clarke@odu.edu

Nathan Owens

    Study Abroad Coordinator
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6128
  • nowens@odu.edu

Mary Crepeau

    Office Manager
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5378
  • mcrepeau@odu.edu



Visa & Immigration Service Advising


Kasie Reyes

    Deputy Director, Center for Global Engagement
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4756
  • kliles@odu.edu

Alaisa Core

Alice Laubach

    International Student Advisor
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4756
  • alaubach@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    INTERNATIONAL SERVICES COORD

Andrea Fore

    OFFICE MANAGER
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5188
  • afore@odu.edu