[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Directory:Center for Global Engagement

More Information about this image

Four panel collage of students involved in international programming

Paul Currant Ph.D.

Paul Currant Ph.D.

    SENIOR INTERNATIONAL OFFICER
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3956
  • pcurrant@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Outreach Coordinator
Annette Hurdle

Annette Hurdle

    Administrative Assistant
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4419
  • ahurdle@odu.edu

Logan Boydstun

Logan Boydstun

    Study Abroad Coordinator
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5378
  • lboydstu@odu.edu
Christine Clarke

Christine Clarke

    Study Abroad Coordinator
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23509
  • 757-683-4756
  • c1clarke@odu.edu
Michael Dean

Michael Dean

    Deputy Director
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5378
  • mdean@odu.edu

Andrea Fore

Andrea Fore

    OFFICE MANAGER
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5188
  • afore@odu.edu
Mary Crepeau

Mary Crepeau

    Office Manager
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5378
  • mcrepeau@odu.edu
Degi Betcher

Degi Betcher

    INTERNATIONAL STUDENT ADVISOR
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4756
  • dsukhbaa@odu.edu

Kasie Reyes

Kasie Reyes

    Deputy Director, Center for Global Engagement
    2006 DRAGAS HALL
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4756
  • kliles@odu.edu