[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Directory: School ofMedical Diagnostic & Translational Sciences

More Information about this image

Administrative Assistant

Starmayne Wilson

Starmayne Wilson

    Administrative Assistant
    2118 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3589
  • sa1wilso@odu.edu

Departmental Chair

Harold Riethman

Harold Riethman

    PROFESSOR & CHAIR
    2114 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3247
  • hriethma@odu.edu

Bioelectrics Director

John Catravas

John Catravas

    PROFESSOR
    451 4211 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-7029
  • jcatrava@odu.edu

Medical Laboratory Science Program Director

Barbara Kraj PhD, MLS (ASCP) CMMBCM

Barbara Kraj PhD, MLS (ASCP) CMMBCM

    ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
    2118 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6039
  • bkraj@odu.edu

Cytotechnology Program Director

Deborah Krzyzaniak

Deborah Krzyzaniak

    SENIOR LECTURER
    2118 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3588
  • dkrzyzan@odu.edu

Nuclear Medicine Techology Program Director

Sara Maynard

Sara Maynard

    CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2128 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4702
  • smaynard@odu.edu

Laboratory Specialist

Gordon Ward

Gordon Ward

    LAB & RESEARCH SPECIALIST I
    2102 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4730
  • gward@odu.edu


Faculty

Shamir Hines-Battle

Shamir Hines-Battle

    Greenhouse Conservator
    HEALTH SCIENCES BUILDING
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5393
  • shinesba@odu.edu

Robert Bruno

Robert Bruno


Talbot Leathers

Talbot Leathers

    CLINICAL LABORATORY SUPERVISOR
    HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG ROOM 3104
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5393
  • tleather@odu.edu

Andrei Pakhomov

Andrei Pakhomov

    RESEARCH PROFESSOR
    SUITE 300 4211 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23508
  • 757-683-8003
  • apakhomo@odu.edu

Angela Wilson

Angela Wilson

    CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
    2116 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3247
  • amwilson@odu.edu

Stephen Beebe

Stephen Beebe

    Research Professor
    300 4211 MONARCH WAY RESEARCH PARK II
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-2405
  • sbeebe@odu.edu

Rachel Childs

Rachel Childs

    HIGHER ED TEACH RES ASST
    2114 HEALTH SCIENCES BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3247
  • rchilds@odu.edu

Peter Mollica

Peter Mollica

    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Technical and General Supervisor
    SUITE 365 4211 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3459
  • pmollica@odu.edu

Patrick Sachs

Patrick Sachs