[ skip to content ]

Toggle Mobile Menu

Directory:Office of Research

Morris Foster

Morris Foster

    Vice President for Research
    203 4111 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3460
  • mfoster@odu.edu
Tawana Hardy

Tawana Hardy

    Assistant to the Vice President for Research
    203 RESEARCH PARK I 4111 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3460
  • thardy@odu.edu
Karen Eck

Karen Eck

    Assistant Vice President for Research
    2003 RESEARCH PARK I
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3707
  • keck@odu.edu

John Nunnery

John Nunnery

    Associate Vice President for Research
    4111 MONARCH WAY OFFICE OF RESEARCH SUITE 203
  • NORFOLK, VA 23508
  • 757-683-3596
  • jnunnery@odu.edu

(Vacant)

    Web Communication Specialist
John Shull

John Shull

    ASST DIR OF TECH COLLAB SPACES
    VMASC 1030 UNIVERSITY BLVD
  • SUFFOLK, VA 23435
  • 757-638-6320
  • jshull@odu.edu

Research Compliance

Adam Rubenstein

Adam Rubenstein

    Assistant Vice President for Research Compliance
    203 RESEARCH PARK I
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3686
  • arubenst@odu.edu
Danielle Dady

Danielle Dady

    Senior Research Compliance Coordinator
    203 RESEARCH PARK I
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5451
  • ddady@odu.edu

Research Development

Jackie Stein

Jackie Stein

    DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH DEVELOPMENT
    203 RESEARCH PARK I
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-6758
  • jstein@odu.edu
Daniel Campbell

Daniel Campbell

    Research Development
    203 RESEARCH PARK I 4111 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3148
  • dcampbel@odu.edu
Stephen Landowne

Stephen Landowne

    Grant Development Specialist
    2101 J ENGINEERING SYSTEMS BLDG
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3655
  • slandown@odu.edu

Barbara Mann

Barbara Mann

    Grant Development Specialist
    203 RESEARCH PARK I
  • NORFOLK, VA 23508
  • 757-683-5029
  • bmann@odu.edu
Elizabeth Saltzman

Elizabeth Saltzman

    Senior Grant Development Specialist
    SUITE 203 4111 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3579
  • esaltzma@odu.edu

Innovations Commercialization

Khaled Abul-Hassan

Khaled Abul-Hassan

    Director of Patents
    SUITE 203 4111 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-3460
  • kabulhas@odu.edu
Monti Dutta

Monti Dutta

    Agreement Maintenance and Compliance Manager
    SUITE 203 4111 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-4027
  • adutta@odu.edu
David Einfeldt

David Einfeldt

    PATENT AGENT
    SUITE 2301 RESEARCH PARK I 4111 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • 757-683-5727
  • deinfeld@odu.edu

Commonwealth Center for Recurrent Flooding Resiliency

Programs and Partnerships

Paul Olsen P.E.

Paul Olsen P.E.

    Executive Director, Programs and Partnerships
    SUITE 200 4511 MONARCH WAY
  • NORFOLK, VA 23529
  • polsen@odu.edu